New Castle Insurance, Ltd.

 

An insurance agency of proven professionals and caring, conscientious people — the kind of people you can depend upon and trust.

We have a commitment to maintain a high standard of excellence in all that we do and to establish a firm relationship of mutual trust and service with each of our clients.

 

The Best Coverage at the Most Competitive Price

As an Independent Insurance Agency, this is a partial listing of the companies we represent:

 
TPC_Artboard 2.jpg
 

Associates & Staff


Commercial Lines


 

Douglas Salter
dsalter@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x132


Lou Savino

Insurance Advisor
lsavino@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x137

Tom Lindstrom
Insurance Advisor
tlindstrom@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x129

Dale McDine
Insurance Advisor
dmcdine@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x126

Nicole Iacuzio
Account Executive
niacuzio@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x115

Stephanie Thompson
Account Executive
sthompson@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x112

Kelly Day
Account Executive
kday@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x111

Shannon Strawbridge
Account Executive
sstrawbridge@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x120

Veronica Micucio
Account Executive
Coordinator of Certificates of Insurance (COI)
vmicucio@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x138


Emergency Services


 

Kristin Scholl
VFIS Insurance Advisor
kscholl@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x122

Kelly Day
VFIS Account Executive
kday@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x111



Personal Lines

 

Lauren Esterly
Insurance Advisor
lesterly@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x131

Kristin Scholl
Insurance Advisor
kscholl@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x122


Health/Benefits Division


 

Tom Lindstrom
Employee Benefits Insurance Advisor
tlindstrom@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x129

Lauren Esterly
Employee Benefits Account Executive
lesterly@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x131


Office Staff


 

Marissa Janicki
Office Administrator
mjanicki@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x128

Ali Terefenko
Receptionist
CustomerCare@newcastleinsure.com
(302) 328-6111 x110