New Castle Insurance, Ltd.

 

An insurance agency of proven professionals and caring, conscientious people — the kind of people you can depend upon and trust.

We have a commitment to maintain a high standard of excellence in all that we do and to establish a firm relationship of mutual trust and service with each of our clients.

 

The Best Coverage at the Most Competitive Price

As an Independent Insurance Agency, this is a partial listing of the companies we represent:

 
TPC_Artboard 2.jpg
 

Associates & Staff


Commercial Lines


 

Douglas Salter
dsalter@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x132

Kristin Scholl
VFIS Insurance Advisor
kscholl@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x126

Lou Savino
Insurance Advisor
lsavino@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x137

Tom Lindstrom
Insurance Advisor
tlindstrom@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x129

Tim Cawley
Insurance Advisor
tcawley@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x120

Starrie Bryson
Small Business Unit Insurance Advisor
sbryson@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x133

Nicole Iacuzio
Account Executive
niacuzio@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x115

Stephanie Thompson
Account Executive
sthompson@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x112

Veronica Micucio
Account Executive
Coordinator of Certificates of Insurance (COI)
vmicucio@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x138

Kelly Day
Account Executive
VFIS Account Executive
kday@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x111



Personal Lines

 

Starrie Bryson
Insurance Advisor
sbryson@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x133

Kristin Scholl
Insurance Advisor
kscholl@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x126

Marissa Janicki
Account Executive
mjanicki@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x128

 

Health/Benefits Division

 

 

Sandy Keele
Employee Benefits Insurance Advisor
skeele@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x116


Office Staff


 

Caitlyn Lamborn
Receptionist
Receptionist@newcastleinsure.com
302-328-6111 x110